Hello world!

I’ve been umming and ahhing over whether to start a new blog dedicated to my reviewing, and finally came to the decision tonight that YES I would.

My main blog is a mish mash of my writing life, and my regular life, and while reading is a huge part of that, I don’t really think the bulk of my audience is that interested in reading book reviews on a regular basis. However, it’s something I’m really enjoying doing, and as I am devouring more books now than ever before, it would be a shame not to share those gems with the world.

Over the next few days I’ll kick things in to shape, and then get started with my first review.

Leave a Reply

