ABC Indie Fiction Challenge

I’ve just made a new page for this reading challenge over here, as any reviews from now on will be on this blog. I will re-publish them here, and should have a new one to add to the list in the near future. I have two books for it on my Kindle waiting to be read, but got distracted big time by the *new shinies* of e-ARC’s via Netgalley.

I should be posting my first review on this blog this weekend! Pretty excited about that, actually. I am currently reading ‘Once Upon a Time in Space‘ and should be finished with it sometime today.

Leave a Reply

