2013 – A New Year

Hi there,

Well, things have been busy for all of the reviewers, and only two of us remain.  I will be doing the majority of the reviews, with Leigh Hunt putting in her two cents worth when she can.

I hope to have interviews of some of the authors up this year.  I have interviewed Colin Falconer and Tee Ayer so far, but hope to persuade some other writers to share their passion for their stories with us.

I am hoping to post up book reviews once a week – on a Wednesday, and providing karensome light relief over the weekend.  Interviews will appear on Mondays.

I hope that you will like the line up that we have.  If you have a book you would like me to review, feel free to leave me a comment, or message me on kjmnsn(at)gmail(dot)com.

Many thanks for your patience
Karen  :o)

Leave a Reply

